When inviting people to join your campaign from the Team Dashboard, you have a choice of two options.

1) Team Member

Team Members won't receive any automated notifications about your campaign, but they will receive any weekly updates and reports that you choose to share with the whole team.

You can switch dashboard access ON or OFF for team members.

2) Campaign Manager

Campaign Managers receive notifications when people add content to campaigns, as well as for events like Spotify Playlists and Chart Peaks.

Campaign Managers have access to all dashboards and can set a default Focus Track in multi-track campaigns.

They can add/remove people from campaigns and change permission settings. The Campaign Settings dashboard is also available for Campaign Managers to use.

Did this answer your question?