When a task is added a notification email is sent to the team or person(s) responsible for completing the task to let them know they have been allocated a new task.

They can click the link in the email to come back to the Task in the Tasks Tab and add any comments.

Adding a comment also generates an email notification that is sent to anyone who is linked to that that particular task.

Did this answer your question?